Officers

Officers

 Seneschal DonalBane of Blakemers Michael Leonard
216 272-2185
brendoken.seneschal@midrealm.org
 Exchequer John Roslyn the Ox John Pience
brendoken.exchequer@midrealm.org
Signet Alis of Brendoken
Knights Marshal Sergeant Marellus Kilianus Mark Terlosky
brendoken.marshal@midrealm.org
 Minister of Arts & Sciences Lady Mar’itsa Sumnikova Melissa Rusnak
440-591-0123
melissa@donotfeedtherobots.com
 Pursuivant Safie bint Ilyas Lisa Weegar
lweegar@yahoo.com
 Chatelaine Algar Ironhane of Lincoln Curtis Keith
brendoken.chatelaine@midrealm.org
 Chamberlaine Marellus Kilianus Mark Terlosky
mkilianus@gmail.com
 Chronicler MIlesandie MacGregor Janet Jones
 Webminister Lord Xiahou Bu/Johanes Fustiator Mat Wenger
brendoken.webminister@midrealm.org